Schützenkreis Lüdenscheid

4300

Kontaktadressen

 

Vorstand - Kontaktadressen Schützenkreis Lüdenscheid

1. Vorsitzender

Ludger Rösges

ludger.roesges@sk4300.com

---

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Dörder

uwe.doerder@sk4300.com

---

3. Vorsitzender

Bernd Grotensohn

bernd.grotensohn@sk4300.com

---

1. Schatzmeisterin

Sylvia Stöckel

sylvia.stoeckel@sk4300.com

---

2. Schatzmeisterin

Regina Immig

regina.immig@sk4300.com

---

Geschäftsführerin

Susanne Rösges

susanne.roesges@sk4300.com

---

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Jochen Wohlgemuth

jochen.wohlgemuth@sk4300.com

---

1. Sportleiter

Volker Stöckel

volker.stoeckel@sk4300.com

---

2. Sportleiter

Marcel Dörder

marcel.doerder@sk4300.com

---

Rundenwettkampfleiter

Thorsten Stein

thorsten.stein@sk4300.com

---

1. Jugendleitung

Renè Westphal

rene.westphal@sk4300.com

---

2. Jugendleitung Allgemein

David Schnell

david.schnell@sk4300.com

---

2. Jugendleitung Sport

Nils Höllermann

nils.hoellermann@sk4300.com

---

1. Seniorenleiter

Klaus-Peter Viebahn

klaus-peter.viebahn@sk4300.com

---

2. Seniorenleiter

Xxx Xxx

@sk4300.com